Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Jaye Jayle o5-23-2oi6 -- Boreal, Eugene

Jaye Jayle  

 Vocals/Guitar - Evan Patterson (Current: Young Widows. Past: Breather Resist, The National Acrobat) Keys/Vocals - Jonathan Glen Wood (Solo artist) Drums - Neal Argabright (Current: Freakwater) Bass - Todd Cook (Current: Shannon Wright/band. Past: Shippng News, The For Carnation) Guitar - Matt Fox

May 23. 2016

Boreal, Eugene OR

aud dpa 4061's>spsb3>d50

No comments:

Post a Comment